http://www.sarnen.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/
22.08.2019 05:12:20


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV-Gemeindezweigstelle (extern) 041 666 27 50 info@akow.ch
Alimentenfachstelle 041 666 35 16 peter.lustenberger@sarnen.ow.ch
Bau/Raumentwicklung 041 666 35 72 bauamt@sarnen.ow.ch
Betreibungs- und Konkursamt (extern) 041 666 64 37 / 041 666 64 39 betreibungkonkurs@ow.ch
Bildung 041 666 35 35 schulrektorat@sarnen.ow.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 041 666 35 83 einwohnerkontrolle@sarnen.ow.ch
Energie 041 666 35 68 martin.enz@sarnen.ow.ch
Erbschaftsamt 041 666 35 62 andrea.vonbergen@sarnen.ow.ch
Fachbereich Kanzlei/Wirtschaft 041 666 35 84 kanzlei@sarnen.ow.ch
Feuerwehr 041 666 76 00 feuerwehr@sarnen.ow.ch
Finanzen/Personal 041 666 35 35 pascale.kuechler@sarnen.ow.ch
Finanzverwaltung 041 666 35 24 kasse@sarnen.ow.ch
Friedhofverwaltung 041 666 35 62 andrea.vonbergen@sarnen.ow.ch
Gemeindearbeitsamt 041 666 35 20 sozialdienst@sarnen.ow.ch
Gemeindekanzlei 041 666 35 35 kanzlei@sarnen.ow.ch
Gesundheitswesen 041 666 35 14 markus.zahno@sarnen.ow.ch
Infrastruktur/Raumentwicklung/Umwelt 041 666 35 35 stephan.flury@sarnen.ow.ch
Jugendarbeit 041 661 25 76 jugendarbeit@sarnen.ow.ch
Kantonsbibliothek (extern) 041 660 13 65 kantonsbibliothek@ow.ch
Kultur und Sport 041 666 35 80 sandra.michel@sarnen.ow.ch
Liegenschaftsverwaltung 041 666 35 01 roger.berchtold@sarnen.ow.ch
Musikschule 041 666 35 08 musikschule@sarnen.ow.ch
Naturgefahren 041 666 35 79 stephan.flury@sarnen.ow.ch
Personaladministration 041 666 35 66 claudia.degiacomi@sarnen.ow.ch
Präsidiales/Wirtschaft/Kultur 041 666 35 35 max.roetheli@sarnen.ow.ch
Schulrektorat 041 666 35 03 schulsekretariat@sarnen.ow.ch
Seefeld Park 041 666 57 88 welcome@seefeldpark.ch
Sektionschef (extern) 041 666 64 47 oder 041 666 63 07 heiri.wallimann@ow.ch
Sicherheit 041 666 76 06 feuerwehr@sarnen.ow.ch
Sozialdienst 041 666 35 12 sozialdienst@sarnen.ow.ch
Soziales/Gesellschaft 041 666 35 35 markus.zahno@sarnen.ow.ch
Stabstelle Gemeinderat/Geschäftsleitung 041 666 35 82 kanzlei@sarnen.ow.ch
Steuerverwaltung (extern) 041 666 62 72 steuerverwaltung@ow.ch
Vermietungen 041 666 35 84 vermietungen@sarnen.ow.ch
Werke / Wasserversorgung 041 666 35 74 kurt.britschgi@sarnen.ow.ch
Werkhof 041 666 57 30 urs.mueller@sarnen.ow.ch
Zilvilschutzstelle (extern) 041 666 64 22 zivilschutzstelle@ow.ch
Zivilstandsamt 041 666 35 65 zivilstandsamt@sarnen.ow.ch