http://www.sarnen.ch/de/tourismus/kathkirche/welcome.php
21.09.2020 12:20:43


Römisch-Katholische Kirchgemeinde


Pfarrkirche St. Peter und Paul Sarnen

Kath. Kirchgemeinde Sarnen
Verwaltung
Pfarrgässli 4
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 662 40 28
verwaltung@kg-sarnen.ch
www.pfarrei-sarnen.ch


Kirchgemeinderatpräsidentin
von Flüe Brigitte
Rütistrasse 6
6063 Stalden
Tel. 041 660 28 84
Mobile 079 830 99 17
brigittevon@gmx.ch


Pfarramt Sarnen
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 662 40 20
pfarramt.sarnen@kg-sarnen.ch

Pfarrer
Bernhard Willi, Dr. theol.
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 662 40 20
bernhard.willi@kg-sarnen.ch

Pfarradministrator Schwendi
Joseph Brunner
Schwanderstrasse 48
6063 Stalden
Tel. 041 660 75 25
Fax 041 660 76 30
joseph.brunner@bluewin.ch

Mitarbeitender Priester
Jost Frei, Pfr. i.R.
Residenz Am Schärme 1
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 666 12 43

Mitarbeitender Priester
Adolf von Atzigen, Pfr. i.R.
Residenz Am Schärme 1
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 661 28 55

Mitarbeitender Priester
Willi Gasser, Pfr. i.R.
Hubelweg 6
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 662 46 76

Mitarbeitender Priester
Walter Signer, Pfr. i.R.
Residenz Am Schärme 1
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 666 12 08

Resignat
Albert Gasser, Prof.
Residenz Am Schärme 1
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 666 12 42

Pastoralassistent
Daniel Müller
Tel. 041 660 15 80
daniel.mueller@kg-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrpersonen (RLP)
Franco Parisi
Tel. 041 662 40 25
franco.parisi@kg-sarnen.ch

Silvia Michel
Tel. 041 662 40 31
silvia.michel@kg-sarnen.ch

Judith Wallimann
Tel. 041 662 40 27
judith.wallimann@kg-sarnen.ch

Vreni von Rotz-Ettlin
Tel. 041 671 07 71
vreni.vonrotz@schule-sarnen.ch

Michaela Schneider
Tel. 041 660 32 35
michaela.schneider@schule-sarnen.ch

Susanne Wallimann
Tel. 079 893 93 69
susanne.wallimann@schule-sarnen.ch




Pfarramt Schwendi
Pfarradministrator Joseph Brunner
Hubelstrasse 2
Postfach 53
6063 Stalden
Tel. 041 660 15 80
pfarramt.schwendi@kg-sarnen.ch

Pastoralassistent
Daniel Müller
Postfach 53
6063 Stalden
Tel. 041 660 15 80
daniel.mueller@kg-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrpersonen (RLP)

Rita Imfeld
Tel. 041 678 02 20
imfeld.wicki@bluewin.ch

Trudy Krummenacher
Tel. 041 660 54 30
trudy.krummenacher@schule-sarnen.ch

 


Pfarramt Kägiswil
Pfarreileitung Gabriela Lischer
Dörflistrasse 14
6056 Kägiswil
Tel. 041 660 15 81

Religionslehrpersonen (RLP)
Michaela Michel-Unterberger
Tel. 041 660 37 03
michaela.michel@bluewin.ch

Susanne Wallimann
Tel. 079 893 93 69
susanne.wallimann@schule-sarnen.ch